Busty Actress Eniola Badmus Gives Condition to the Man Who Wants To Marry Her

Eniola Badmus

If you are the man who is secretly eyeing busty Nollywood actress, Eniola Badmus then it seems you must be ready to dwell in sin openly, even have children together out of wedlock, and not give a damn!

Below is Eniola Badmus’ condition to any man who wants to marry her:
“What is the point if I marry today and tomorrow it’s over? What’s the essence? I am living my life. I will have a baby when necessary. Marriage is good but what’s the essence of me getting married today and tomorrow I’m not in it?
“For any man I am going to marry or call my husband we should be together for five years before we walk down the aisle. We may have children but at least after five years I will know that you’re ready for me. Not getting married today, and tomorrow he’s out! I’ve seen it happen to my friends, I don’t want to go through that trauma,” she told Encomium magazine.
So, is it not possible for a guy to dump a woman after five years of living together?

Categories: LauD iT nEws! | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

