I Was Building A House For Funke Akindele Before Everything Crashed ––Husband Speaks

FUNKE and OLOYEDE 1

Since after their sensational breakup, which started from Facebook and ended with a press release from a rep of Funke Akindele, OluFamous.Com observed that her estranged husband, Mr Kehinde Oloyede has been keeping his cool, refusing to say anything about the matter.

But he has finally broken his silence. Below is what he said:
“They wrote that I am a tout, from what you are seeing here now, do I look like a tout or garage boy? They also said I’m a drop out, from the way you and I have been speaking, do I speak like someone who did not go to school?
“I have decided to follow the advice of those who said I should not join issues with her and her supporters. I am not a celebrity. I am an estate developer. She is the star that has her career to protect and I don’t want to be the one to spoil her career.”
Mr Oloyede further told Encomium magazine that he was actually building a house for Funke Akindele in the Adeniyi Jones area of Ikeja before their marriage crashed due to reasons that will come out later.

The house he was building for Funke Akindele is a one-storey building as seen above.

Categories: LauD iT nEws! | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

